Fermilab Community Advisory Board January 23, 2025 meeting

Members attending: Kathryn Davolos, Ellen Huxtable, Tony Inglese, Tim Klaus, Britta McKenna, Crystal Porter, Arnolfo Santoro, Alexandra Tsang

Fermilab/DOE personnel attending: Natalie Johnson, Tracy Marc, Kim Mazur, Young-Kee Kim, Roger Snyder

Welcome Natalie Johnson

News from the Lab *Tracy Marc*

Fermilab Interim Director introduction *Young-Kee-Kim*